Online Users:
43
Server Time:
 
Your Time:
 

Welcome to Mu Nemesis project!
Server launch will be 16th October 2020.

 

 

Starter bonus:

  • Full Seal
  • Early Gear
  • Small Wings

 

Opening Time:
[GMT -5 18:00 - Peru]
[GMT -3 20:00 - Server Time, Brazil, Argentina]
[GMT +7 06:00 - Vietnam]
[GMT +8 7:00 - Phillipines]

Check our countdown.

More information about the server on INFO page.

Join our discord server!

 

Account Login forgot your password?

Server Info

VersionSeason 15
Experience50x
Master Experience35x
Drop70%
Total Accounts139
Total Characters172
Total Guilds1
Online Users43

Top Level+

CharacterClassLevel
GodSlayerMaster Slayer679
RafaelFist Master679
BufEEntaHigh Elf678
CaosDimension Master676
RagnarGrand Master669